Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

 

Chorleiter:  Markus Landwehr,  33689 Bielefeld, Am Stadion 48, 0176-47505517, landwehr@leineweber-chor.de

 

Kontakt:                                                      kontakt@leineweber-chor.de

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzende Ute Naumann                              naumann@leineweber-chor.de                        0521-493376

2. Vorsitzende  Anita Schlehenkamp                    schlehenkamp@leineweber-chor.de                 0521-101264

1. Kassiererin Anke Adam                                  adam@leineweber-chor.de                              05225-873542

1. Schriftführerin Ursula Koch                             koch@leineweber-chor.de                               0521-494978

 

2. Kassiererin Rosemarie Lange                           lange@leineweber-chor.de                              0521-35113

2. Schriftführerin Alexandra Schlewing                 schlewing@leineweber-chor.de                        0521-32948550

1. Notenwartin  Margret Lewburg                        m.lewburg@leineweber-chor.de                       05207-9261305          

2. Notenwartin Annemarie Wecker                      wecker@leineweber-chor.de                             0521-2602182

Pressewart Philipp Nolting                                  nolting@leineweber-chor.de                             05205-5587